True Audio Checker - Downloads

True Audio Checker Logo

TAU checker - audio records authenticity detector

TAU checker (aucdtect) - is a free console program for determining the authenticity of CD musical records (16bit/44.1KHz), stored in WAV format, using the character of the audio information it contains, and predict its possible source - is it an original CD record (CDDA) or a reconstruction from a lossy encoded data (for example, MP3). Console app. Freeware.

Program version0.8.3
LicenseБесплатно
OSWindows/Linux
Size72 KB
Downloadaucdtect-lastest.zip

TAU CD analyzer - CD authenticity detector

Tau Analyzer Main WindowTAU CD analyzer (Tau Analyzer) - is a free program, which can help you to distinguish with reasonable accuracy the original studio-based CDs from poor quality fakes, that have been "reconstructed" using a lossy audio source, such as MP3. Using this program you can check the authenticity of your purchased or borrowed music CDs. Tau Analyzer features an intuitive user interface, allowing users to work directly with audio CDs, and has some additional functions such as a Spectrum and Frequency analyzers, ATIP and ISRC data readers, etc.

TAU CD analyzer employs the original algorithm used by our popular console utility, aucdtect, the audio records authenticity detector. Whereas aucdtect uses WAV files data, from a command line, Tau Analyzer features a graphical interface, allowing users to maximize the capabilities that aucdtect has to offer, by working directly with audio CDs.

Program version1.2
LicenseБесплатно
OSWindows
Size337 KB
Downloadtau-analyzer-setup.exe

True Audio Анализатор — Загрузки

True Audio Checker Logo

TAU анализатор — детектор подлинности аудиозаписей

TAU анализатор (aucdtect) — это бесплатная консольная программа для определения подлинности музыкальных записей компакт-дисков (16бит/44.1кГц), хранящихся в WAV формате. Оценивая характер звуковых данных, содержащихся на компакт-диске, TAU анализатор (aucdtect) способен отличить оригинальную, студийную запись от той, которая была «восстановлена» из записанного с потерями источника, например MP3 файла. Консольное приложение. Бесплатное программное обеспечение.

Версия0.8.3
ЛицензияБесплатно
ОСWindows/Linux
Размер72 KB
Загрузитьaucdtect-lastest.zip

TAU CD анализатор — анализатор подлинности компакт-дисков

Tau Analyzer Main WindowTAU CD анализатор (Tau Analyzer) — это бесплатная программа для определения подлинности музыкальных компакт-дисков (CD) по характеру информации, которую они содержат и предсказания их возможного источника — оригинальная студийная запись или данные, восстановленные из сжатых с потерей качества файлов (например MP3). TAU CD анализатор работает непосредственно с компакт-диском и содержит несколько дополнительных функций, таких как спектральный и частотный анализ записи, чтение ATIP и ISRC данных, и т.д.

TAU CD анализатор использует оригинальный алгоритм, на котором основана выпущенная нами ранее популярная консольная утилита aucdtect, детектор подлинности аудио записей. Если aucdtect это консольная утилита, которая использует WAV файлы в качестве входных данных, то TAU CD анализатор предоставляет удобный графический интерфейс позволяющий пользователям все возможности алгоритма aucdtect, плюс максимум дополнительных сведений об исследуемом компакт-диске.

Версия1.2
ЛицензияБесплатно
ОСWindows
Размер337 KB
Загрузитьtau-analyzer-setup.exe